Contact us

While we've tried to ensure that all the information you'll ever need to know about Ted Baker is on this site, you may still have a few questions. Ted's FAQs section should clear those up. View Ted's FAQs.

If it doesn't, don't worry, there are a few ways you can get in contact.

By Telephone

Call Ted's Customer Service Team on +44 808 178 7366. They are available Monday to Friday 09:00 - 22:00 and Saturday 09:00 - 17:30 GMT.

Please note on public holidays Ted's Customer Service team can be reached between 09:00 - 17:30 GMT.

Even Ted’s team need a break sometimes – please see below for the Christmas opening hours (GMT) of our Customer Service Team:

Sunday 1st December 10:00 – 16:00

Sunday – 8th December – 10:00 – 16:00

Sunday 15th December – 10:00 – 16:00

Sunday 22nd December 10:00 – 16:00

Tuesday 24th December 09:00 – 16:00

Wednesday 25th December – Closed

Thursday 26th December – Closed

Sunday – 29th December – 10:00 – 16:00

Tuesday 31st December – 09:00 – 16:00

Wednesday 1st January – Closed

Sunday 5th January – 10:00 – 16:00

Sunday 12th January 10:00 – 16:00

 

By Email

You can get in touch with the team by clicking here.
We endeavour to get back to you within two working days.